Rhode Island Avenue Main Street Procrastinator’s Holiday Market

SOURCE: Rhode Island Avenue Main Street



oin Rhode Island Avenue Main Street for the Procrastinator’s Holiday Market 2015!

Get your last minute holiday shopping done – all in one festive, family-friendly place!

Saturday, December 19, 2015
Rhode Island Avenue Center
680 Rhode Island Avenue NE
10:00am-6:00pm

Featuring Local Gift + Food Vendors
Winter Drink Bar (12-6pm)
Live Entertainment
Santa Selfie Station
Face Painting (3-6pm)

This is an enclosed, tented event with walls + heaters! It may be cold outside, but it’ll be warm inside! (And there’s plenty of parking in the adjacent lot so you don’t have far to go to warm up!)

GIFT + RETAIL VENDORS
AfroBaby – facebook.com/afrobabyorg
Auggie Froggy – auggiefroggy.com
Buldano – www.buldano.com
Beaded Elegance
Crochet Kingpin Designs – crochetkingpin.com
Lincoln Street Design – etsy.com/shop/lincolnstreetdesign
Lyric Prince – lyricprince.com
MAD Style Boutique – madstyleboutique.com
Marsha Stein Art – facebook.com/MarshaSteinArt
Menkiti Group – menkitigroup.com
Momma’s Little Jewel – MommasLittleJewel.etsy.com
njb Basket of Jewels – etsy.com/shop/njbbasketofjewels
Nonlinear Bags – facebook.com/NonlinearBags
Ode – shop-ode.com
Originals by Dollner – dollner.yolasite.com
PinUp Preserves – pinuppreserves.com
Plaza Art -plazaart.com
ReCreative Spaces – recreativespaces.com
Relay Foods – relayfoods.com
Roxanne’s ARTiques
She Peppers – shepeppers.com
The Bike Rack – bikerackdc.com
Verdance – verdancecreations.com

BEVERAGE + FOOD VENDORS
Zeke’s Coffee – zekescoffeedc.com
Ruby Scoops Ice Cream & Sweets – rubyscoops.com
STUFF’t – facebook.com/stufftdc
The Shameless Chef – shamelesschef.com

FOOD TRUCKS
Ada’s Kitchen on Wheels – adaskitchenonwheels.com
Dangerously Delicious Pies – www.dangerouspiesdc.com
Mojaita Latin Flavor – facebook.com/mojaitalatinflavor
RockSalt – facebook.com/RockSaltFoodTruck
The Big Cheese – bigcheesetruck.com

ENTERTAINMENT
DJ M Dot – https://soundcloud.com/dj-m-dot-2
Santa Selfie Station
Plaza Art Block Print Card-Making Station
Redeemer City Church Choir (11am)

10:30am – Remarks by Councilmembers Kenyan McDuffie and David Grosso

A SPECIAL THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS!
MRP Realty
Department of Small & Local Business Development

If you have additional questions, please CONTACT US: info@recreativespaces.com


https://www.facebook.com/events/1489607754676393/

Leave a Reply

Previous post Ring in the New Year safely with a free ride on Metro courtesy of Miller Lite
Next post WHISTA Ranks Washington D.C. Fourth On The 10 Most “On Fleek” U.S. Cities of 2015
Close